Bigg Boss 15: Tejasswi Prakash holds wins the title of BB15

Bigg Boss 15 has finally crowned its season winner in their Grand Finale show, and the winner is –  TEJASSWI PRAKASH!

Though Twitterati trends Pratik Sehajpal as a deserving winner but officially he is a ‘runner-up’.

Tejasswi Prakash has come a long way and seen many struggles, allegations and playing sympathy and women cards. The actress made it all and bounced back and wins the trophy. The actress came as a bubbly girl but ended up being fearless and fierce. Tejasswi kept her point of view without any hesitation and fear.

In the show, Tejasswi has made a connection with Karan Kundrra and found her better half. Tejasswi defeated Nishant Bhat, Karan Kundrra, Pratik, Shamita and won the title of Bigg Boss 15 winner.

The Top 6 contestants were Rashami, Shamita, Nishant, Karan, Tejasswi and Pratik. Nishant Bhat takes the price money and leaves the show. Rashami Desai gets evicted first on the basis of fewer votes. Shamita Shetty gets evicted being the 3rd Runner-up of the show. Karan Kundrra becomes the 2nd Runner Up and walks out of the show.

Tejasswi has made it to the trophy by winning millions of hearts and being the perfect task player.  Tejasswi was indeed a deserving winner and fans have made her own the title. The actress had participated in the reality show Bigg Boss after rejecting it three times before. Tejasswi wins audiences hearts and on the basis of votes, she becomes the winner of the show.